Who we are

Present members of the Centre are:

Helen Allan, Professor of Nursing
Sue Dyson, Professor of Nursing
Liang Liu, Research Fellow
Sinead Mehigan, Head of Department, Adult. Child and Acute (Nursing)
Nilam Mehta, Research Administrator
Mike O’Driscoll, Research Assistant
David Ring, Senior Lecturer and MPhil/PhD student
Michael Traynor, Professor of Nursing Policy