Who we are

Core members of the Centre are:
  • Helen Allan, Professor of Nursing
    Liang Liu, Research Fellow
    Sinead Mehigan, Head of Department, Adult. Child and Acute (Nursing)
    Nilam Mehta, Research Administrator
    Mike O’Driscoll, Research Assistant
  • Michael Traynor, Professor of Nursing Policy
Associated members

(post docs and current PhD students)

  • David Ring
  • Venetia Brown
  • Sarah Chitongo
  • Linda Collins
  • Sheila Cunningham
  • Kirstie Dye
  • Suzanne Everett
  • Chrysi Leliopoulou
  • Tina Moore
  • Donna Schofield
  • Monday Ugiagbe